Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Graduate College Advisory Board

   Chairperson of GCAB ​

newseventsimage_1519393585084_mainnews2012_x1 (1).jpg


Prof Maggie Dallman​ ​

Vice President (International)

Assoc Provost (Academic Partnership) 

Imperial College London

​​​   ​Members of GCAB

prof yue.jpg

Prof Yue Chee Yoon​

Professor, School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Nanyang Technological University (NTU)
prof theng.jpg

Prof Theng Yin Leng

Associate Provost (Faculty Affairs)
Professor, Wee Kim Wee School of Communication and Information

Executive Director, Ageing Research Institute for Society and Education (ARISE)

Nanyang Technological University (NTU)​​
prof vanessa.jpg

Prof Vanessa Evers 

Director, NTU Institute for Science and Technology for Humanity

Professor, School of Computer Science and Engineering

Nanyang Technological University (NTU)
prof lisa (2).jpg

​Prof Lisa Ng​

Executive Director
A*STAR Graduate Academy (A*GA)

Senior Principal Investigator
Singapore Immunology Network (SIgN)​

Agency for Science, Technology And Research (A*STAR)

foto-Khoo_Teng_Chye (1).jpg

Mr Khoo Teng Chye

Executive Director for the Centre for Liveable Cities

Ministry of National Development (MND)

DR kurichi kumar.png

Dr Kurichi Kumar

Director of Research & Technology – Asia for Rolls-Royce

Rolls-Royce Singapore Pte Ltd
prof ares.jpg

Prof Ares Rosakis

Von Karman Professor of Aeronautics and Professor of Mechanical Engineering, California Institute of Technology

California Institute of Technology (Caltech) ​
Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...